Hello Poetry

I am nervous, but remain curious

Excited but still remain patient

Hello Poetry, We are gathered here to converse.


I am the product of The Great

My flesh is and bones are vessels

The mind controls is linked to my heart

And my Soul is Supreme

But who created you? 
Has someone ever told you that you’re beautiful?

You got pretty eyes and a hidden strength

Your words end wars

And my pen forever bleeds to serve you.
Kindly awaiting response.

Dear Kp, I just got your letter

I would like to tell you that I am grateful

Will be coming over soon

And oh, I am blushing

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

